2020-2021 Board Member

President Amanda Stevens
1st VP – Aide Julia Acosta
2nd VP – Programs Kellie Grady
3rd VP – Membership Lisa McIntire
4th VP – Ways and Means Veronica Deats
5th VP – Hospitality Laura May-Roelse & Caroline Hattemer
4th Grade Liaison Stacie Bon
Secretary Mallory Jacob
Treasurer Shannon Galdiano
Parliamentarian Lorin Anderson
Historian Judith Dumont
Environmental Cynthia Sprague
Webmaster Amy Stovall
Grade Level Coordinator Elizabeth Whitfill
Kindergarten Coordinator Erica Kimball
1st Grade Coordinator Jamie Bridges
2nd Grade Coordinator Lorin Anderson
3rd Grade Coordinator Elizabeth Whitfill
4th Grade Coordinator Brandi Nortman
5th Grade Coordinator Alex Tuel
6th Grade Coordinator Cynthia Sprague
Preschool Events Alex Sudan
Council Delegate – Meetings/Plays Ashlee Shipp
Council Delegate – Clothes Closet Tricia Aiken
Annual (Yearbook) Jennifer Tate
Arts in Education

Kelly Feddern

Clothing Drive

Lauren Brown

Dads' Club Chris Bonner
School Supplies Stephanie Berry
Spirit Store Brandi Nortman 
Public Relations Joy Matthews
Multicultural Cortney Bonner
Volunteer Services Samantha Goldstein
Community Liaison Kayla Acomb
Sunshine Mary Nichols
Health Services and Youth Protection Nici Putnam
Library Services Whitney Bohac
Supply Closet Diane Royer
Sign Coordinator Lauren Pardue
Garden Coordinator Madison Collins
Newsletter Gabbriella Ampel
Talent Show Missy Richardson


PayPams school meal payment site

Let's Get Social

Join our grade-level Facebook pages to stay up to date on the latest news.

School Contacts

Tonya Anderson

Bobbie Eccher
Assistant Principal

Joanna Santos
Assistant Principal

Main Office Number: 469-593-2600