PTA Board Meeting

Description

PTA Board Meeting for executive board and committee members in the library at 7pm

 

Questions? Contact Lauren Pardue

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:00pm
Calendar